Take your talents to the stage/ Stajez Cultural Art Center

425890_451163354926327_872630619_nc8c65a.1
Update
It’s Been a long time!
It has been a while since I wrote or even posted a YouTube video. I have discovered that being Blogger/Vlogger is not for the faint of heart. It is quite difficult when you do not have the latest equipment to make sure that your content is entertaining. Nevertheless, I will continue to make every effort to continue what I started. I promise there will be more to come. There is so much that needs to be shared.
Dance Your Passion
While on my brief hiatus, I have been running a summer dance program at Stajez Cultural Arts in Randolph MA. It has only been a week, but I have learned so much from the children. If you live anywhere near the South shore area of Massachusetts, I recommend that you take a look at the programs at Stajez Cultural Arts Center. It is worth the investment!

Stajez Cultural Arts

97 North Main Street

Randolph MA, 02368

781-885-0143

http://www.stajezculturalarts.com

Leave a Reply

