opportunity

 

AN OPPORTUNITY TO CHANGE YOUR LIFE AWAITS!

For the past few weeks I have been trying to earn extra income for the holidays. I got a part-time job that was overwhelming my body and spirit.  I even sprained my foot while on the job! No Bueno!

Then I received check in the mail. How quickly I forgot that I am a Soul Purpose Entrepreneur! Someone made an unexpected order! Imagine, if I took a percentage of my time and energy that I bring to my “part-time” I would easily obtain a four figure check! Here I am busting my tail for a company. Meanwhile, I have the key to creating wealth in the palm of my hands!!!!

At Soul Purpose, we are committed to the empowerment of each individual Lifestyle Entrepreneur. In addition to the incredible products and lucrative prosperity plan, we will provide the tools, skill development, coaching, encouragement and support necessary for you to build a successful, thriving business. Simply follow the plan and do the work. Allow the power of plan to reward you with the financial means to fulfill your dreams.

Soul Purpose Prosperity Plan

Through the Soul Purpose Prosperity Plan, you become eligible to participate in a plan that offers 7 WAYS TO GET PAID!

  • Silver Mercedes Car Bonus (up to $1000 a month)
  • Luxury Car Program (get the keys and title)
  • Stock Options (up to 100,000 stocks!)
  • Global Revenue Sharing Pool
  • Infinity Coding Bonuses
  • Quick Start Bonuses (30%)
  • Fast Start Bonuses ($100 per CEO)
  • Retail Profits (up to 30%)
  • Personal Purchase Rebates (up to 10%)
  • Level Overrides (up to 8% on up to 8 levels)
  • Leadership Bonus (2% on level 7 and beyond)
  • Pharmacy Discount Card Bonuses

You will learn our simple BLITZ SYSTEM to fill your pipeline to start generating retail profits and enrolling new business partners right away. To quickly build a $500 – $1000 check, begin by just sharing what you love about the products or business opportunity with friends and family in a one-on-one setting or as part of a lifestyle party. Keep your business pipeline full and the sky is the limit for your success.

For as low as $35.00 you can also embark on a journey to financial freedom!

If you are interested, be sure to click HERE.

God Bless you on your personal journey.

 

Leave a Reply

