Christmas Nails

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/39b/52947438/files/2014/12/img_1670-0.png

Merry Christmas,
This holiday season I am feeling a little more festive than usual. So much so, that I have decided to express my joyous spirit through my nail polish. I used nail polish from the OPI Gwen Stefani HOliday 2014 Collection.

Okay, I know you may be asking, “What is the connection to healing?” Nail Polish is not only for fashion! It is another way to portray our expression.
So, grab some nail polish and express yourself!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/39b/52947438/files/2014/12/img_1671-1.png

Brand: Opi
Color: I Carol About You

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/39b/52947438/files/2014/12/img_1672-1.png

Brand: Opi
Color: Christmas Gone Plaid

Leave a Reply

